Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

In order to take advantage of the gorgeous city of Seattle, I’ve created a Seattle Bucket List. One of my current roommates, Danielle, actually came up with the idea.
I met Danielle through one of my roommates my freshman year, Alyssa. Both Danielle and Alyssa have a blog as well, so feel free to check both of theirs out (I’ve attached both of their links to their names). Danielle is one of the most hardworking people I know. She has gotten so far to get to where she is. She is currently in the nursing program at school and this will be my second year living with her. I am definitely blessed to have her as one of my roommates.
With 2 more years remaining in the city I’ve got plenty I want to accomplish to give the city the farewell it deserves. Some of the things I have already done and I want to continue to experience them, others, will be a new treat. I definitely want to accomplish the rest of them with Danielle since we both only have two more years in this amazing city. The places in red, are places I have already been to in Seattle but willing to visit again with friends. Later on, I hope to attach pictures of the places I have already been to.
Here is what I have so far for my Seattle Bucket List:

  • Ride The Ducks
  • Columbia Tower
  • Smith Tower
  • Space Needle
  • The Great Wheel
  • Pike Place Market
  • First Starbucks
  • Dicks
  • Seattle Sounders Game
  • Seattle Mariners Game
  • Seattle Art Museum
  • Seattle Aquarium
  • Gas Works Park
  • Kerry Park
  • Fremont Bridge Troll
  • Golden Gardens Park
  • Alki Beach
  • Discover Seattle’s past with the underground Underworld Tour. (Pioneer Square)

This list will definitely keep growing within the next two years. (:
If you are from Seattle, any more ideas you think that I should add onto the list?

xoxo,
Sophia

1379290_10151718156456374_503635877_n
Danielle & I (:


