Tags

, , , , ,

thankful_1057c_REDUCED

Posts of thankfulness and gratitude have been popping up on blogs left and right recently, so now’s my turn to join in. If there’s ever a trend to jump on, it’s one that encourages you to stop and take a moment to think about the good things in your life!
So here are some things I’m THANKful for:

Family & Friends:
Having family all in the same place at the same time is a rare occurrence these days. That being said, this year, we will get to spend Thanksgiving all together.
My friends are all truly amazing, end of story.
Image

My health:
I have a body capable of running, dancing, weight lifting, jumping, and more. I also cannot remember the last time I was sick, but definitely not in the last 4 years. So I am certainly thankful for my health.

Seattle view:
Living in Seattle tests my patience at times. While being able to live in an on-campus apartment and being able to attend school are things I look forward to someday, seeing sights such as this on a run is a pretty great thing.
Image

What are you thankful for?
I hope you all get to spend some wonderful quality time with loved ones and enjoy your thanksgiving holiday!

xoxo,
Sophia

